Timeless Whimsy

My little spot on the web. =)

YAY!!!

on August 26, 2014

My Spectrum Noir markers arrived today! They are delicious! I finished up my color chart and now I’m ready to play!! =)

Oooh pretty colors! LOL

Started out my morning with my walk. So nice to get out again!! Walking really is like a drug once you start it. I was feeling kinda down the last few days…like someone took away my happy pills!! LOL So, now I’m feeling like I have it back together. Whew!

All in all, it’s been rather a good day. I even got my housework done by 9am!! Oh, that reminds me, I have the last of the laundry in the dryer!! LOL Might even be wrinkled by now!! :b Gonna go get those hung up and go play with my new markers. =)

Until next time friends! 😀

Get your own Spectrum Noir Pen Sets HERE

Leave a Reply

