Timeless Whimsy

My little spot on the web. =)

Debut Alpha

on January 12, 2009
Hello there! Sorry it’s been a few days since I posted. We went out of town for a day to visit family and play in the snow. It was fun and when we returned home, I crashed for the night a little earlier than normal. Then the next day I checked in here and found I goofed up the download link at MediaFire! Thanks again everyone that let me know of my mistake. Silly me! I’m wondering if maybe I should just use another file sharing service. Any suggestions?
(Alpha has been deleted due to extreme ugliness.)
2 responses to “Debut Alpha

  1. Digi Free says:

    Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 12 Jan [LA 08:59pm, NY 11:59pm] – 13 Jan [UK 04:59am, OZ 03:59pm] ).

    Like

  2. Pattycakes says:

    What a beautiful alpha…Thank you! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

