Timeless Whimsy

My little spot on the web. =)

Welcome and Happy New Year!!

on January 2, 2009
So, my New Year’s resolution is to finally do something with this blog I had signed up for a couple months ago. I know, ridiculous. I don’t know why I have been dragging my feet. Maybe I’m intimidated by this new webpage coding. I know HTML like the back of my hand, but that’s old school now. So anyway — here I am finally posting.I created a freebie paper pack to share with you and I’ll most likely post that tomorrow. I’m still working on my TOU. I was so excited about posting it, that I almost forgot the details. Thanks for stopping by and have a wonderful new year!
One response to “Welcome and Happy New Year!!

  1. TwilightAngel88 says:

    Luv your blog =^.-=

    Like

Leave a Reply

